Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

We spent almost two months looking for a car and recently contacted Germain Lexus of Easton to enquire about a used RX 350. I am so glad we did. Not only the price was fair, considering the current rising prices we see at dealer lots, but also the level of service was just remarkable. Our salesman, Kyle Musselman made us feel valuable..., he treated us as we were purchasing a 100k car. We were so pleased with the whole process my husband made a decision on the spot to trade-in his 2014 Toyota Camry for another RX 350. YOU ROCK KYLE! We look ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Have always been very pleased with my experiences at Germain Lexus of Easton. JB Woodring was a true professional and partner during my recent new car purchase process - keeping me updated and informed throughout. Highly recommend JB and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Janet Jamison is the best salesperson ever! Thanks so much for helping me with my second Lexus from Germaine! Thanks to Kevin, Jacob and the rest of the very helpful staff too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Preston did a great job exposing everything from beginning to end. Appreciate the time he took and personal touch he added to make the experience less transactional! Would definitely send business to him

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Rick, This is my 3rd Lexus and 2nd from your dealer. My husband has also purchased from you as well. Alexandra Q is great. She is very attentive to both our needs, wants, concerns and is timely in all aspects. Your sales manager was also very friendly. We appreciate Germain Lexus and thank everyone for a great car experience !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I recently found a vehicle online at Germain Lexus at Easton that I was interested in checking out. I sent a note to the dealership expressing my interest and received an email response within just minutes from the online sales team. Through the exchange of several emails and phone calls, we found a time two days out that worked for my schedule to stop in to see the vehicle - a used Cadillac SRX. The day before my appointment, I received a call from my assigned sales person - Preston Hutchins - confirming my appointment. I arrived the next day ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Best car service I've ever experienced: always personable, fast, professional people. Nice to be expected and greeted by name! My husband bought a "spa day" for my car as a birthday gift for me. I hurt my back and was unable to drive up to pick it up during business hours. I called to ask if we could pick it up after-hours. Next thing I know, our service manager David calls me and says he's arranged to have it delivered to me and the loaner collected! A really nice guy named Tom Black brought my clean-as-brand-new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Best car service I've ever experienced: always personable, fast, professional people. Nice to be expected and greeted by name! My husband bought a "spa day" for my car as a birthday gift for me. I hurt my back and was unable to drive up to pick it up during business hours. I called to ask if we could pick it up after-hours. Next thing I know, our service manager David calls me and says he's arranged to have it delivered to me and the loaner collected! A really nice guy named Tom Black brought my clean-as-brand-new ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

I had been shopping for a used Acura TLX and never even considered the Lexus brand. I stopped by the Lexus dealership because they had 2 Acura's on the lot. The sales person Ralph was a great and courteous, he recommend that I at least test drive a comparable vehicle and recommended the Lexus ES 350. I did and was conflicted as soon as the test drive was over, lot of comparing and in the end Service, Ride and service from this dealership won me over hands down. I would recommend Germain Lexus of Easton to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service they threat their customers with care and respect I will definitely come here again and recommend friends and people to go there good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I just bought a used car from Germain Lexus. It was an excellent experience. First, they kept in contact with me kindly without bugging me, my sales agent, Ralph Burgess, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He did a great job for me and was a very nice and fun guy. I highly recommend Ralph. The finance guy Ken was also great. I told him what I wanted and didn't want (extended warranty plans, etc.) and he accepted that without acting upset or put off, he moved the process right along and that's what I wanted, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We are return buyers at this dealership. Because of the professionalism of the staff, their willingness to work with us, and previous experience we drove 150 miles to deal with salesperson Janet Jamison and all other support staff (finance, technology.) I would readily recommend Easton Lexus for a pleasant, no pressure, relaxed experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

This is my 3rd Lexus buying experience from Germain Lexus of Easton. Preston Hutchins was my salesperson for all 3 vehicles. He provided excellent advice on the purchase of the certified Lexus. The last purchase on Oct 18, 2019 was an RX350 and his good advice and recommendation was the reason for my purchase of this vehicle. I am a very satisfied customer and enjoyed dealing with Preston.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

My sales person, Preston Hutchins, was very professional and extremely knowledgeable able the model of Lexus I was interested in test driving and purchasing. He accompanied me on a test drive of one vehicle to explain some of the features of the vehicle and then allowed me to test drive another model year on my own. I was not sure whether I wanted to pursue a lease option or outright purchase. Preston worked with the sales manager to provide me several options on a couple of different vehicles. The experience was pleasant and there were no high pressure sales tactics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Jay Jackson is an amazing salesman. This is my third Lexus. Every 2-3 years he puts me in a new car. He is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I love Easton Lexus. Staff is very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered. I’m proud to have Jay Jackson for a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Jay Jackson made both of our car buying experiences very smooth & easy. Aaron Doty continues to keep us on a preventative maintenance schedule. Their professionalism is by far the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I’m not sure that I would rate this dealership as high if it weren’t for Jay Jackson and his outstanding customer service. Jay was patient, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful in answering my many questions. He allowed me to take the time I needed to make a decision and worked hard to find what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

When you get Germain Lexus of Easton ask for Jay Jackson. We have now purchased two cars from Jay and you won't get better service from anyone else. He goes above and beyond to make the car buying experience a pleasant one. He is also there for you after the purchase. We are repeat Lexus customers and will continue to have Jay as our goto person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I was ignored and never dealt with seriousness because of how old I was when I was first shopping but jay Jackson changed my attitude towards germain Lexus into a place I’m never leaving. You’ve earned my business forever. Thanks jay I appreciate your kindness and I’ll recommend to visit him for any of your Lexus purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

The experience at Germain Lexus was one in a million because of the great service offered by all representatives involved. Definitely a top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Germaine Lexus at Easton is the place you want to go if you are looking for a Lexus! You must ask for Jay!! Jay is wonderful to work with and makes the whole car buying experience painless! We have bought two cars from Jay and he is such a pleasure to work with! Thank you Jay for making something I hate doing enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Back in October of 2018, I made the decision to stay in the Lexus family by trading in my ‘15 IS for the ‘19 ES. My Sales Consultant was Jay Jackson and he did everything to make my transition as seamless as possible. I had many questions that fed into my final decision regarding trim choice and Jay answered every question. It did not end there. Jay continued to check in after I took delivery of my ES to ensure that I was pleased with my decision. Jay’s demeanor, class, and overall professionalism made this the best customer experience I have ever ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Thank u Abu for my dream car I love it. You even bought me a coffee your customer service is truly genuine . I can’t tell you enough how much I love my car. Thank you again for fixing the seat !!! I till we meet again friend .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I recently brought in my Lexus for service due to the heater not working. It turned out a seemingly unrelated part was causing the issue. I liked the way the whole issue was explained to me not in a pushing kind of way but in a way I could easy understand and so could make a good decision. They gave me a loaner so they could overnight fix my issue and washed the outside and tidied up the inside of my car and also helping me with a small scratch get fixed with my touch up paint. Awesome service above ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

I'm from Cleveland, OH and drove all the way to Columbus to purchase my RX, even though there are three Lexus dealerships closer to me. They have an amazing inventory and the best prices in the State. Ralph was an excellent salesman, he was honest and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Germain Lexus of Easton for your next Lexus purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Worked with Ralph to buy a car. I came in from out of state. Ralph answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. He actually addressed what I asked which was refreshing. The process of the purchase was focused on making things as convenient as possible. Everyone I interacted with was professional which is exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership as well as Ralph to anyone. Despite living out of state I know I will look at Germain again next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Oh my goodness, what a fast, fun and smooth experience! Ralph Burgess was just wonderful to work with. My husband and I certainly agreed that, we would buy from again and recommend Germain of Easton to friends and family....Thank you Ralph and Staff at Germain!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Best car buying experience we have ever had by far!! Preston Hutchins was very thorough in his explanations of the vehicle we were looking at but did so in a way that didn’t feel pressured or uncomfortable. The entire experience was smooth through signing the documents for the final purchase with the remainder of the Germain Lexus team. The vehicle we purchased was easily the best value for the money around the area that we had found after searching both the Columbus and Cleveland areas for over a week.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

My process of buying a car with this dealership was the best experience ! Jay was the best from start to finish . I will buy again from them actually I will only buy my vechicles from them. They go beyond even after your purchase . I drove 3 hours to purchase and drive 3 hours to get my service performed .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

When buying our new car from Germain Lexus , Terri Layman and the entire staff of Germain were readily available to help answer any of our questions and concerns. They very much made us feel our business was appreciated and helped us find the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Much better buying experience than our previous one with another Columbus dealership. Brian H. was helpful and the financing process went quickly. No high pressure sales.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

We unexpectedly needed to buy a car after an accident. Brian Hammond took all the stress out of car buying! Will definitely look at Germain Lexus of Easton for future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Just bought my 2nd Lexus from Bryan Hammond. Service was excellent. Germain Lexus always treats me fairly and with respect. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Salesman, Jay Jackson is the greatest. He a very nice guy and he provides excellent customer service. I was referred to Jay by a friend who highly recommended him and now I know why. I am considering buying another Lexus from Jay and I would recommend him to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Jay Jackson made my first Lexus buying experience incredible. From start to finish Jay explained every step of the process to me. He went above and beyond. He made me feel so special by adding that Big Red Bow.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Jay Jackson has always been more interested in our satisfaction than his benefit of selling us a car. That’s why we drive 160 miles instead of 5 miles to the dealership near us.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Jay Jackson was an excellent salesperson and was very personable and proactive through the process of deciding on the right vehicle. He went above and beyond to ensure that it arrived to meet our request. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Buying a car is more often than not a huge pain, but Jay and the staff at Germain Lexus made it a very pleasant experience. We were greeted and helped immediately, rather than attacked the moment we pulled up, and were made comfortable right away. Jay was knowledgeable and friendly, with a knack for relating to his customers. There was never a hard sell tactic with him. Same with the others we met with to complete the process. Jay worked with us to get the car we wanted, and was very responsive with any follow up. The dealership is very ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Preston Hutchins was wonderful to deal with. He made our purchase of my new Lexus a very pleasant experience. I was very impressed with Preston’s knowledge and how he treated us.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

I have purchased 5 consecutive RX 350’s from this dealership ( the last 3 from Bob Havey). I have found Bob to be very pleasant and professional, and he goes beyond customer expectations. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so. You will find him very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

I went in to the dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted. I narrowed it down in just one test drive! Alex was very helpful through this entire process, very sweet and assuring when I had any doubts or concerns. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Germain Lexus of Easton to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Purchased ES350. Outstanding buying experience. Lexus product specialist Alexandra “Alex” Quastler did an outstanding job demonstrating the vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and courteous. Very pleased with the dealership and the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Can’t say enough about my entire experience with this dealership, especially our salesman Jay Jackson! From start to finish he was amazing and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’m in love with my car Thank you again!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Our experience was outstanding! Our sales lady was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in as well as some others we were considering. I highly recommend that you take the time to check them out, if you're in the market for a new or used Lexus. We traveled over two hours to get there, because we'd heard of their reputation. The entire purchase process was extremely painless. We'll definitely be shopping there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

I am so pleased with the purchase of my 2010 Lexus ES 350, which looks like a brand new car! Preston Hutchins was delightful to work with and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of throughout the entire purchase. He assured me that they would attend to some sprucing up of the leather seats where some of the tanning had worn away over time, and when I picked up the car, I could not believe how new it looked! I feel like I am driving a cloud! No way this car looks 10 years old. Partly due to the care of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Preston Hutchins is a very knowledgeable salesperson. I would recommend Preston and the Lexus of Easton dealership and staff for your next purchase. This dealership is definetly 5 star!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

Bought a used Honda Element from Germain Lexus of Easton through Preston Hutchins. Was treated like I bought a new Lexus. Service and reconditioning of car was outstanding. Fast, east, efficifient process including pickup at the airport by Preston. This is a world class facility

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

I purchased a Lexus RX450h from Bob Havey at Germain Easton. He is incredibly knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and provided me with a great deal on the first pass. I will definitely purchase another car from Bob (this is my second one and our family's third from Bob).

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

I just purchase a new 2018 Lexus NX Sport from Germain Lexus Easton for a great price with all the features I wanted. I had been working with Jay Jackson for ~5 months, reviewing different models, years, and financing options. Jay was terrific, very knowledgeable, didn't push to hard, and great to work with. I would strongly recommend Jay to anyone looking for a Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

Abu was so helpful and knew how to operate all controls including the multi stalk on the Mercedes E350 even though this was not a Mercedes dealer but a Lexus dealer. He pointed out the smallest features of the Benz and there were many. It was very refreshing to come across a sales person who actually works to learn his trade. I would not hesitate in recommending Abu to anyone. No hidden charges like many other dealers. The car was super clean in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

Jay Jackson and the Germain Team were terrific from start to finish during our recent new Lexus GX purchase. Jay Jackson was professional, informative, conscientious, honest and extremely helpful throughout the process, a real gentleman. Jay always seemed to have our best interests in mind and made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. We are very appreciative and would not hesitate to work with Jay again or recommend him to our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

Bought a new car for my wife today and I have to say once again Lexus of Easton knocked it out of the park. Bryan Hammond was a fantastic sales consultant to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and was clear on every detail throughout the process. He is definitely not your typical “car salesman”. This is our 3rd vehicle from them and I will be back again I am sure!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

Terri Layman was the best sales rep possible. She made my buying experience fabulous!! We were done very quickly and all my questions were answered. She also helped out with all my features. Will definitely recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

I had a good experience working with Terri Layman. She was very helpful and friendly. Terri showed me several cars I was interested in and provided details about each car. It took a couple of weeks before I decided, however she stayed in contact and continued to answer my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I have received nothing but professional and excellent service from Geremain. My salesman, Bob Hasey is my "go to" man when I am in the market. He now has sold me 3 Lexus 350's . His ability of knowledge and courtesy is outstanding. I can trust him to give me the right deal. The dealership is about 2 1/2 hrs. away and I could go closer to Pittssburgh, but I am so pleased with Mr. Hasey and the service I receive from Germain for service, I will remain a faithful customer of Germain of Easton.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

Terri Layman gave excellent customer service. I would refer my friends who may be looking for a new or lease car. Terri takes her time when explaining the process. She is great answering your questions. My overall experience could not have better better! Go Terri!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

Great experience and informative sales people. Especially Terri in sales. Takes her time with you but is efficient at getting required paperwork completed. I’m currently looking for a used car, and Lexus of Easton will be first on my list!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Terry was great ! Very knowledgeable and patient.the Finance manager made the process easy . Getting me car service there is always fine in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Ms. Terri Layman, my saleslady did an AWESOME job to assist me and my purchase of my new 2017 Lexus RX 350!!!!! I would definitely recommend her to ANYONE looking to purchase/lease a new Lexus!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

I'd been through a lot of bad luck with cars in the few years preceding my purchase at Germain. I was finally ready to start shopping, but I was anxious about the process. Bryan Hammond was entirely receptive to my concerns, desires, needs, and limitations. He went above and beyond to find me the perfect car, and pulled from all his resources to get it within my budget. Three years later, I continue to refer, to Bryan, anyone who is car shopping. My car is still in great condition - never had a problem I didn&...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

The professionalism and customer service at Germain Lexus of Easton is world class. From the moment I met my sales person, Bryan Hammond, until I finally receieved the keys to my vehicle, I was treated with courtesy. Bryan was focused on finding the perfect vehicle for me and listened intently to what I was in the market to buy. He was not interested in making a transaction, and instead focused on building a relationship that just so happened to lead to a sale. I would highly recommend both Bryan and Germain Lexus of Easton as the place to go first ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Professional fast and fair. Easy process. Jericho and his team more than met my needs and did things hassle free great experience. Will use him in the future when need exists

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Hands down, Jericho was absolutely amazing throughout the whole car buying process. We know for xxxx sure no one really likes to buy a car because of the daunting process. However, Jericho was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He’s extremely Professional, courteous and informative about the luxury automobile professional, courteous and informative about LEXUS!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Whats makes the difference for me in regards to Germain Lexus of Easton is my sales rep. I have purchased 8 vehicles from Bob Havey at Germain Lexus of Easton. Bob is the consummate professional. He makes it easy for us to purchase. Being an out of town buyer, Bob anticipates our needs and provides whatever necessary to get our new vehicle registered back in North Carolina. Additionally, Bob provided us with a video of how the back seat worked so that we could make a remote decision on our brand new RX350L vehicle. We are very excited about our ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Germain Lexus of Easton was simply awesome . Jay Jackson was very knowledgeable and personable in his approach as I was considering a new Lexus. He dinky removed every “barrier” in the sales process. I recommend him and the dealership highly!!!! LuAnne

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Alex Quastler was fantastic as a sales person for Lexus! She was polite, professional and courteous during our recent visit. She was detailed oriented and ensured our visit was flawless. We would buy another vehicle from her in the future. Thank you Germain for hiring the right people who represent your company in an exemplary fashion. Our best regards for a successful future Ms. Quastler! By the way we love our new car! Lexus Rocks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

We have been very pleased with Bob Havey of Germain Lexus of Easton since we leased our 2007 GX 470. Bob personally delivered the next three directly to our home in Hudson, Ohio all the way from Columbus. He has always made the process extremely easy and effortless. Bob has kept in touch by phone and email for over 10 years. All that time trying to enhance our ownership experience by finding a way to put us in a newer car even before our lease term was up. And at times try to lower our monthly payments. We insist he stays for a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Had the pleasure of buying from Bryan Hammond he took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. I highly recommend Bryan Hammond German of Lexus of Easton!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Initially went in to test drive the RC300 AWD to compare with some other vehicles I was debating between. It was a pleasure working with Terri. She was patient and explained all my options and followed-up appropriately so it didn't feel like I was dealing with a pushy sales person. Ultimately, she was the reason I choose Lexus over the other brands. She made the experience less stressful and more pleasant than the other dealerships I was dealing with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

We went looking for a truck and Bryan Hammond found us the perfect pre own! He took care of us from test drive, loan process to personally making sure the car had a detail clean and putting on the temp license. I would recommend this dealership. Ask for Bryan. Alan Derikito

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

My wife and I Very pleased with Terri, sales, Andy, mgr. and Don, ser.mgr. during our purchase of the Lexus GX460. Wow a nice SUV. Thank you, Germain employees.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Terry was amazing! I will buy from her only. I am looking forward to my next purchase! The Service Department is awesome was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

I leased a RX-350 from Germain Lexus. Terri Layman was my sales-associate. She made the whole process a great experience and so smooth!! I didn’t even expect to leave that day with a car but they had exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Lexus...great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

I took a lot of time researching what my next car purchase would be and honestly wasn't looking for a Lexus because I was convinced I didn't want a luxury car. But one bad experience reminded me that you truly get what you pay for, in a car and in the dealership experience. I was uncomfortable when I overheard employees at another dealership talking about inappropriate topics on the Showroom floor. The sales person was repeatedly pushing features on me that I had no interest in and has called/emailed me SEVERAL times. After ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

I shopped numerous dealerships within 100 miles radius to purchase an SUV to be shipped to my overseas address, as I spend lots of time in my summer home. It was an extremely positive, friendly, professional, and impeccable experience to me and all the excellent staff. I commend their professionalism and service, in particular the sales associate Mr Shea Thompson & the sales manager Mr Steve Looney. (By the way I will never step foot in either these dealerships to by a vehicle at: Toyota West, DAN Tobin, or MAg AUDI used vehicles, as they wasted my hopes and time. All ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Sales rep. Terry made my lease experience smooth and hassle free. Her personality is great. Her excitement for me obtaining my new vehicle made me so happy and she checks in on you days after your purchase, which I greatly appreciated. If you are thinking about leasing or purchasing a Lexus ask for Terry.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

My wife and I purchased new ES and GX at the same time. We were treated with respect and our sales person Terri was awesome. The sales mgr, Adam introduced himself right away and made contact with us several times while we searched for the right vehicle. Much different buying experience than anywhere else. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Quastler on purchasing my first car. I always hear stories of how difficult this process is but Alex did a great job of making me feel comfortable and made sure I felt like I was getting the best deal i possibly could for the car I wanted. I have only been recommending colleagues of mine to go to this dealership and work with the people there after the process of buying my first car was both seamless and fun.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

I worked with Alex Quastler on purchasing a new Lexus LC 500. I couldn't have asked for better service or care. I will continue to return to this dealership based on their commitment to customer service and ensuring I was satisfied every step of the way

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

I could not have loved my experience with Germain Lexus of Easton more. My sales associate Jay Jackson went above and beyond to ensure my car buying experience was spectacular. Jay and Dawn Seeley even went out of their way to help me get tickets to the sold out Memorial Tournament! I would highly recommend this dealership, and Jay in particular as they always treat me like family. I will be a Germain Lexus customer for life. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

I live in Cleveland and searched for about 6 months for a Lexus with a color combination that I just love. When I found the car online, I called Germain and spoke to Preston Hutchins. He assured me the car was still there and that he would hold it until I got there. Upon my arrival, everything went perfectly! Preston took us through the purchase process with ease. He is a true professional! His kindness to myself and my family while we were there was exceptional. I will gladly recommend both the dealership and Preston to all my friends. The business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Staff members are courteous, helpful, and friendly. I 've been taken my car to Germain Lexus of Easton for services for a long time now. I trust them with my vehicle. Cole sent me email about prices, and called to give me updates on the progress of my car. Excellent work Cole! I highly recommend Lexus of Easton to anyone. Andrew Nguyen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Excellent experience. Mr Hammond Was very easy to work with and made purchasing a car more enjoyable than usual. This is as it should be when making a purchase of an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Working with Mr Kevin Daniels, is great I trust his recommendations and I don't feel I'm being taken advantage of. I appreciate the services we receive from Mr Daniels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

This dealership and the associates that work there are outstanding. I have always been treated extremely well and I have always felt appreciated. I have never experienced a buying experience or a dealership like this in my 35 years of driving and buying vehicles. This is my first Lexus and will certainly not be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Thanks to Abu Muhidin for making our buying experience a pleasant one. Abu was very easy to work with and extremely personable. He has made several follow up calls to make sure we had no problems with our RX350 and asked us to call him with any time if we have questions. Mike and Chery B. WV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I appreciate the courtesy and helpful service that I received from Abu when I purchased my Lexus from Germain Lexus. He was very passionate, personable, and went over and beyond in making me feel like a valuable customer. All the associates that I came in contact with made me know I spent my money at the right location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

It's a wonderful experience from the start. When I pull up to the garage door automatically opening makes it warm and welcoming. The staff is always patient and knowledgeable, always a world-class experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Excellent and timely service. it was our first intro to the service dept. and we were not disappointed. Everyone was very polite and professional. This has been our experience with the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

I purchased Three cars from Lexus of Easton in 2016 for my Wife , Myself and granddaughter Then another new NX in February 2017 for my daughter. I have worked with Jay Jackson over the years ( great salesman )along with his bosses Josh Miller and Bennie Fornash in the past and always truly have been treated with the upmost respect and professionalism ! I would absolutely recommend this dealership for either a New or Used vehicle Must also say the service department is first class Aaron Doty is always great to work with... Tom Latier Zanesville Oh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Jay Jackson is over the top and second to none, this is our second time of driving out with a new Lexus RX350 and we could not be happier with our experience. Jay always makes us feel so special and always goes above and beyond to make sure we get exactly what we want and are looking for with no pressure. Love working with Jay and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a New or Used Vehicle to look him up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

I wanted to acknowledge my receipt of excellent customer service from Aaron Doty at Lexus of Easton last week when I took my Lexus ES 350 in for the 10,000 mile check up. Aaron was awesome and.....Addressed other concerns I had about my vehicle. Appreciated the extra time he took during what looked like a very busy day! Well done Aaron, customer service still matter's at Lexus Easton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Exceptional customer service by these folks. One of several reasons why I purchased a Lexus. I am a bit of a perfectionist and these folks are perfect. Truly a pleasure driving and owning this technological marvel. My motto is: Lexus for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Janet, Bennie, and Josh truly are in a class above the rest. Janet is the consummate positive professional that takes a personal approach as opposed to the stereotypical "cars sales robot". She listens and has an actual interest in you and your car buying experience. She was very knowledgeable and extremely patient with us throughout our entire purchase experience. Bennie and Josh are by far the best in the business. You will be hard pressed to find 2 individuals more dedicated to the customer and their wants and needs. Their profound positivity and willingness to provide solutions rather than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

I bought my last Rx350 from Janice 4 years ago. I was back again to get my 2017. She isthe salesperson I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

We totaled out or Saab 9-3 and I found one in Ohio. I thought it would be worth the 4 hour trip to get a rust free car. After the long trip I found the car in poor shape. I was upset to say the least. I googled Saab 9-3's near Columbus and a good looking one came up at Germain's so I traveled further. This Saab was the nicest 2006 vehicle I have ever seen. You can tell Germain's picks their used cars wisely. Abubakar helped with the sale and he couldn't have been more professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

I stopped in just to look around, I wa shelled immediately by Bob Havey. He was able to work out a great deal for me and made my experience very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

I explained exactly what I needed when I went in. Preston was friendly, helpful and professional. He sold me the perfect car. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

We had not purchased a new car in a very long time. First suv for us and the electronics were a bit overwhelming, to say the least. Janet was wonderful throughout the purchasing process. Her no pressure and enthusiastic sales style was wonderful. She is so knowledgeable and helped us find the RX350 of Bob's dreams!!! Everyone we dealt with were all very friendly and knowledgeable in their specific areas and helped to make the process smooth. We would recommend Janet and Germaine Lexus to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review